The 2020 Gunggari Aboriginal Property Association Inc. Office Bearers Ballot is as follows.

Office BearerNominees
President Bradley Saunders
Secretary Lucy Nelson
Treasurer Carly Willats
Committee Assistant Kevin Nelson
Committee Assistant Patsy Saunders
Gunggari Land Trust Secretary No nominee received. This position will be filled in accordance with Clause 21(1) of the Association’s Model Rules.

As there is only one nomination for each position no election will be conducted and all nominees will be elected unopposed.

Download GAPA Ballot 2020 (pdf).